Calendar of Events Follow Us! Like Us!
August 25 - September 11, 2022

Staff

D. Andrew Cashman
General Manager

Phone: 410-252-0200 Ext:  223
Fax: 410-561-5610
Email:  ACashman@MarylandStateFair.com


David Gordon
Assistant General Manager

Phone: 410-252-0200 Ext:  222
Fax: 410-561-5610
Email:  DGordon@MarylandStateFair.com


Rebecca Ensor-Williams
Director of Operations

Phone: 410-252-0200  Ext:  231
Fax: 410-561-7018
Email: RWilliams@MarylandStateFair.com


Edie Bernier
Director of Publicity, Community Relations & Advanced Tickets

Phone: 410-252-0200  Ext:  225
Fax: 410-561-5610
Email: EBernier@MarylandStateFair.com


Patty Johnson
Wolf Security

Phone: 410-252-0200  Ext:  230
Cell: 717-586-0326
Fax: 410-561-5610
Email: PJohnson@WolfSecurityInc.com


Don Denmyer
Director of Facilities & Operations

Phone: 410-561-5607
Fax: 410-561-5610
Email: DDenmyer@MarylandStateFair.com


Jeremy D'Angelo
Director of Sales

Phone: 410-252-0200  Ext:  233
Fax: 410-561-5610
Email: JDAngelo@MarylandStateFair.com


Tyler Griffeth
Director of Agriculture Programs

Phone: 410-252-0200  Ext:  228
Fax: 410-561-5610
Email: tgriffeth@marylandstatefair.com


Chip Horn
Director of Electrical Division

Phone: 240-674-5607
Fax: 410-561-5610
Email: CHorn@MarylandStateFair.com


Terence Warner
Director of Finance

Phone: 410-252-0200  Ext:  224
Fax: 410-561-5610
Email: TWarner@MarylandStateFair.com