Calendar of Events Follow Us! Like Us!
August 23 - September 3, 2018

Staff

D. Andrew Cashman
General Manager

Phone: 410-252-0200 Ext:  223
Fax: 410-561-5610
Email:  MSFair@msn.com


Barbara McDaniel
Secretary to the General Manager

Phone: 410-252-0200  Ext:  223
Fax: 410-561-5610
Email: BMcdaniel@MarylandStateFair.com


Becky Brashear
Asst. General Manager

Phone: 410-252-0200 Ext:  223
Fax: 410-561-5610
Email: BBrashear@MarylandStateFair.com


Rebecca Ensor-Williams
Operations Manager & Livestock Exhibits Director

Phone: 410-252-0200  Ext:  231
Fax: 410-561-7018
Email: RWilliams@MarylandStateFair.com


Robert Fogle
Ag. Education Director

Phone: 410-252-0200  Ext:  224
Fax: 410-561-5610
Email: RFogle@marylandstatefair.com


Edie Bernier
Publicity & Community Relations Director/Advance Tickets

Phone: 410-252-0200  Ext:  225
Fax: 410-561-5610
Email: EBernier@MarylandStateFair.com


John Dieumegarde
Security/Lost & Found

Phone: 410-252-0200  Ext:  230
Fax: 410-561-5610
Email: msfair@msn.com


Don Denmyer
Maintenance

Phone: 410-561-5607
Fax: 410-561-5610
Email: DDenmyer@MarylandStateFair.com


Jake Bennett
Director of Sales

Phone: 410-252-0200  Ext:  233
Fax: 410-561-5610
Email: JBennett@MarylandStateFair.com


Bill Connolly
Safety Coordinator

Phone: 410-252-0200  Ext:  228
Fax: 410-561-5610
Email: BConnolly@MarylandStateFair.com


Chip Horn
Electrician

Phone: 443-847-0351
Fax: 410-561-5610
Email: chipchiphorn@gmail.com