Calendar of Events Follow Us! Like Us!
August 23 - September 3, 2018

Staff

D. Andrew Cashman
General Manager

Phone: 410-252-0200 Ext:  223
Fax: 410-561-5610
Email:  ACashman@MarylandStateFair.com


Barbara McDaniel
Administrative Assistant

Phone: 410-252-0200  Ext:  223
Fax: 410-561-5610
Email: BMcdaniel@MarylandStateFair.com


Rebecca Ensor-Williams
Director of Office Operations

Phone: 410-252-0200  Ext:  231
Fax: 410-561-7018
Email: RWilliams@MarylandStateFair.com


Robert Fogle
Director of Agricultural Programs

Phone: 410-252-0200  Ext:  224
Fax: 410-561-5610
Email: RFogle@marylandstatefair.com


Edie Bernier
Director of Publicity, Community Relations & Advanced Tickets

Phone: 410-252-0200  Ext:  225
Fax: 410-561-5610
Email: EBernier@MarylandStateFair.com


Patty Johnson
Wolf Security

Phone: 410-252-0200  Ext:  230
Cell: 717-586-0326
Fax: 410-561-5610
Email: pjohnson@wolfsecurityinc.com


Don Denmyer
Director of Facilities & Operations

Phone: 410-561-5607
Fax: 410-561-5610
Email: DDenmyer@MarylandStateFair.com


Jake Bennett
Director of Sales

Phone: 410-252-0200  Ext:  233
Fax: 410-561-5610
Email: JBennett@MarylandStateFair.com


Bill Connolly
Director of Safety & Security

Phone: 410-252-0200  Ext:  228
Fax: 410-561-5610
Email: BConnolly@MarylandStateFair.com


Denise Deforge
Director of Finance

Phone: 410-252-0200  Ext:  224
Fax: 410-561-5610
Email: DDeForge@MarylandStateFair.com


Jenny Hankey
Office Assistant/OTB Liason

Phone: 410-252-0200  Ext:  235
Fax: 410-561-5610
Email: JHankey@MarylandStateFair.com


Chip Horn
Director of Electrical Division

Phone: 443-847-0351
Fax: 410-561-5610
Email: CHorn@MarylandStateFair.com